Alicia's Food For Thought


Food Matters
January 8, 2010, 6:47 PM
Filed under: Media Bites | Tags: , , ,

Hi readers,

Just got into NYC this morning and am heading to Istanbul, Turkey tomorrow afternoon! Super excited but my sleep schedule is already messed up!

While waiting for my flight tomorrow, I’m going to be watching this:

Enjoy the trailer! I will write a review when I get back from Turkey. BTW, my research paper in Turkey is going to be about the Halal diet so look forward to a post about that too!

So happy school is starting up again, but will be sad that there are so many of my friends missing studying abroad! :(

Best,

Alicia Kim
Food for Thought Resident Assistant
alicia.foodforthought@gmail.com

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

omg! am i going to die if i eat palladium pizza?! or am i dying alreaddyyyyy!!>>?? that trailer was more terrifying than the frozen trailer!

Comment by ramil




Leave a Reply

